Various Artists - This is What We Do!!! CD (Mile 329)

Add to Cart

2005 Follow-up compilation to "Don't Touch my Car!!", featuring exclusive tracks by the Mile 329 roster (Naked Intruder, Neutralizing Force, LLDF, Wreathy and new member Skincage) and friends (Dissecting Table, Tarmvred, Sedaye Marg, Stelladrine, Narc, Not Breathing, Boddicker and more). Healthy doses of heavy percussion, strong melodies and skillful sound design.

Format: CD, clear jewel case